Article Content

On behalf of both myself and the Editorial Board of the Journal of the Dermatology Nurses' Association, I am pleased to recognize the significant contributions of our reviewers in the past year. The role of the JDNA reviewer is extremely important in the publication of engaging, quality dermatology manuscripts. These reviewers have provided our authors with valuable feedback and expertise, and have helped to advance dermatology nursing. Thank you to those who have served as reviewers for JDNA from January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013.


~Angela L. Borger, JDNA Editor in Chief


Trudy Adamson, RN


Lakshi M. Aldredge, NP


Mary Mills Barrow, BA


Donna Beyer, RN, MSN


Margaret A. Bobonich, DNP


Lisa Bonsall, MSN


Kate Bowers, BSc


Barbara Brown, RN, DNC


Sharon Brown, NP


Niki Bryn, APRN, DCNP


Grace Buttriss, FNP-BC, RN


Cathleen Case, MSN, NP


Cassandra Cavanaugh, ARNP, DNP


Janice Chussil, NP


Mary Collier, NP


Rita D. Collins, MSN


Lynn Consolmagno, MSN, ARNP-BC


Fiona Cowdell, RN, DProf


Theresa Coyner, MSN


Lisa Crawford, RN, NP-C


Jeff Donovan, MD, PhD


Elghblawi Ebtisam, MD


Heather E. Endicott, MSN, FNP-C


Victoria Garcia-Albea, CPNP, MSN


Susan Guerra, NP


Jonel Gomez, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC, GNP-BC


Susan Guerra, NP


Marylyn Hagerty


Liz Horn, PhD, MBI


Linda Hornbeek, RN, DNC


Robin Inabinet, RN


Sharon E. Jacob, MD


Miriam Kravitz, FNP-BC, MSN


Sandra Lawton, MSC


Victoria Lazareth, DCNP


Eileen Leach, MPH, RN


William Lear, MD, FRCPC, FABD


Gail Lenahan, NP


Karen Limaye, MSN


Christine P. Linton, PhD, FNP-BC


Fiona Elizabeth Lovegrove, PhD, MD


Nina Vivian MacDonald, RN, BScN, DNC


Maryellen Maguire-Eisen, RN, MSN


Katie Mast, BSN


Katrina Masterson, MS


Ellen McCafferty-O'Connell, NP


Joanne McCarthy, LPN


Nicole Neibaur, MSN


Sarah Neider, MA


Judith O'Haver, PhD, RN, CPNP-PC


Heather Onoday, FNP-C


Patricia Paull, BA, M.Ed


Tatum Pilato, BSN, RN


Leslie Plauntz, RN, BA


Judith Pils, MBA, BS, MA


Tirsa Quartullo, DNP


Kathy Radley, BSc (hons)


Antoinette Riley, RN, MNSc, FNP-BC, DNPC


Krista Rubin, MS, RN, FNP-BC


David Schlichting, LPN


Terri Schmitt, PhD, RN, FNP-BC


Theodore D. Scott, RN, MSN, FNP-C, DCNP


Melita Sheets


Raymond Shulstad, DNP


Libby Smith, RN


Jennifer A. Stanley, MSN, FNP-BC, M.Ed


Barbara Starr, MSN, ANP-C, GNP-C


Hope Sylvain, APRN


Marianne C. Tawa, RN, MSN, ANP


Christopher E. Thompson, PhD


Susan Tofte, RN, MS, FNP-C


Christine Wilson, PhD, ANP-BC, FNP-BC


Melody Young, MSN


Diane Zeek, NP