Article Content

This year's Annual Meeting also includes more "Official Tweeters"-now called Featured Voices of the 2015 ASCO Annual Meeting. They are:


* @DrAttai-Deanna Attai, MD


* @AneesChagpar-Anees Chagpar, MD


* @drdondizon-Don S. Dizon, MD, FACP


* @fischmd-Michael J. Fisch, MD, MPH


* @TGeorgeMD-Thomas George, MD


* @davidgrahammd-David Graham, MD


* @arifkamalmd-Arif Kamal, MD


* @subatomicdoc-Matthew Katz, MD


* @GlopesMd-Gilberto Lopes, MD


* @DrMarkham-Merry J. Markham, MD


* @rsm2800-Robert S. Miller, MD


* @RyanNipp-Ryan Nipp, MD


* @montypal-Sumanta Pal, MD


* @n8pennell-Nathan A. Pennell, MD, PhD


* @rschilsky-Richard L. Schilsky, MD, FASCO


* @mtmdphd-Michael Thompson, MD, PhD


* @teamoncology-Naoto T. Ueno, MD, PhD


* @Melanoma_doctor-Eric D. Whitman, MD


* @yuponc-Peter Paul Yu, MD, FACP, FASCO


* @yzafar-Yousuf Zafar, MD, MHS



All were chosen, ASCO notes, "to share their expertise and impressions of the Annual Meeting on their Twitter feeds."

Figure. No caption a... - Click to enlarge in new windowFigure. No caption available.