Article Content

The following candidates were elected to the positions listed below with terms beginning June 2009:


Neurology Section Executive Committee

Vice President: Sue Perry


Director of Communications: Robert Wellmon


Director of Education: Karen McCulloch


Director of Research: Teresa Jacobson Kimberly


Nominating Committee: Sandra Billinger


Special Interest Groups

Balance and Falls

Vice Chair: Melissa Fong


Secretary: Cecelia Griffith


Nominating Committee: Renee Hakim


Brain Injury

Secretary: Lynnette Leuty


Nominating Committee: Sara Trout


Degenerative Diseases

Secretary: Evan Cohen


Nominating Committee: Deb Kegelmeyer


Spinal Cord Injury

Secretary: Joy Bruce


Nominating Committee: Heather Henderson,


Kristina Beekhuizen



Secretary: Ann Medley


Nominating Committee: Maureen Whitford,


Maura Ament



Secretary: Michelle Gutierrez


Nominating Committee: Becky Olson-Kellogg


Congratulations to all newly elected individuals!


Your Neurology Section Nominating Commitee,


Terry Ellis, Lee Dibble, and Beth Rasche