Article Content

Acknowledging our peer reviewers

Nursing2020 Critical Care journal's editorial staff wish to thank the individuals listed below. Each of these individuals contributed one or more peer reviews from January 1, 2020, through October 1, 2020. Peer reviewers' contributions are of major importance, but are often silent. Therefore, it is with sincere gratitude that we acknowledge the contributions of these reviewers. Thank you for your service to this journal and to the critical care nursing profession!


Nursing2020 Critical Care would also like to thank its Editorial Board members for their commitment to the journal and and for helping deliver cutting-edge critical care content to our readers.

Table. No title avai... - Click to enlarge in new windowTable. No title available.

Donna Barto, DNP, RN, CCRN Kristie A. Hertel, MSN, RN, CCRN, ACNP-BC


Barbara Chamberlain, PhD, MBA, RN Geraldine M. O'Leary, MSN, RN, FNP-BC


Amy Glasofer, DrNP, RN AnneMarie Palatnik, RN, APN-BC, MSN


Carrie L. Griffiths, PharmD, BCCCP, FCCM Sarah Beth Thomas, MSN, RN, CCRN, CNRN, SCRN


Jan Headley, RN, BS