Article Content

ASNS Elects New Officers

The American Society for Nutritional Sciences (ASNS) has just announced its new officers. Congratulations to Nutrition Today Editorial Board members and new treasurer-elect, Dr Mary Frances Picciano, and to the new vice president elect, Dr Stephanie Atkinson. Other officers elected include councilor, Kimberly O'Brien, and the nominating committee, Drs Douglas Heimburger (chair), Craig Kien, Jennifer Lovejoy, Joel Mason, and Elizabeth Parks.